Weather in Barhi

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    29 °C

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From N at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    6.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    13 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Barhi

      • 14 Oct, Mon 29 / 14 °C
      • 15 Oct, Tue 28 / 13 °C
      • 16 Oct, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 31 / 14 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 32 / 15 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 32 / 17 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 35 / 19 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 34 / 18 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 33 / 19 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 33 / 19 °C

    Comments